; ;


Your committee are here to help and strive to maintain a healthy and active club environment where we can all enjoy our hobby.

Please contact a member of the team if you have any queries or questions.

New Member Enquiries
Dave Young
 07725 840792

Phil Borland
 07970 655360

Chris Woodman
 07713 277203

Treasurer and Membership Secretary
Bob Woodward

Nick Mallinson
 07876 218112

Committee Member
Chris Watson
 07801 348736

Committee Member
Darren McCalla
 07894 947027